Deactivating Ads

Using this function, you can temporarily remove an Ad from publication on List without deleting it.
Deactivating an Ad means that your Ad will no longer be visible to users and will not be displayed in search results. However, the actual Ad will not be deleted and can be activated or republished while it is still in the Inactive folder. Please note, that deactivating an Ad will not pause or cancel any active paid services or auto-renewal. These services will continue running as scheduled.
Active Аds will be automatically moved to the "Inactive" tab after they expire. Inactive ads will be automatically deleted after 6 months if they are not activated again or republished before.
To deactivate an Ad, use the "Deactivate" function. After confirming, your Ad will be moved to the "Inactive" folder and will no longer be visible to users or appear in search results. You can completely delete an Ad from the 'Inactive' tab or reactivate it again later.
To activate an Ad, navigate to the "Inactive" tab and click on the "Activate" button. After confirming, your ad will again appear on the site and will be displayed in search results.
© 2005-2026 List.am