Messages
In this section you can see all the messages sent to you by other users regarding your ads or messages sent by you to other users.
For easy access and organization, all messages are grouped into conversations with each user for each ad. In the list of messages, you will find the avatar and the name of the user who sent the message, information about the ad, the text of the last message and the time when the last message was sent. An arrow next to the message indicates whether the last message was sent or received.
How to delete messages

To delete a conversation with another List.am user, you need to open the conversation with that user and click on the delete icon. After confirming the action, the conversation will be permanently deleted. In the List.am mobile application, you can swipe left in the list of messages to reveal the delete icon.
How to block unwanted users

If you do not want to communicate with a specific user or have received unwanted messages, you can block that user. Open the conversation with the user you want to block and click on the user block icon. In the mobile application, after opening the conversation with the user, tap on the menu icon and select the "Block User" option.
To see the list of previously blocked users, you can to go to the "Settings" tab, "Blocked users" section. Here you will have the opportunity to unblock a user you have previously blocked.


